Art is what it's all about!

All of our artists are unique and wonderful in their own way.  Our boxes are built around the images that get pieced together in our puzzles.  We hope you explore our artist pages, learn about them and support them by following them on social media or buying more of their work directly from them.

Did you LOVE the gifts in your box?  Find more from our featured vendors from all of our boxes on their websites.

Twisted Wares - https://www.twistedwares.com

Kanda - https://www.kandachocolates.com/

Joe-Le Soap - https://www.joe-lesoap.com/

Venture Imports - https://www.ventureimports.com/

Sister Bees - https://sisterbees.com

GoSili - https://www.gosili.com

Boston International - https://www.bostoninternational.com

Shop Emily M - https://www.etsy.com/shop/shopemilym  https://www.patreon.com/shopemilym

Sunflower FoodCompany - https://www.sunflowerfoodcompany.com/

Gift Republic - https://www.giftrepublic.com/

High Tee Co - https://highteecompany.com/

Jakprints - https://jakprints.com/goto/shop/home

WizardPins - https://wizardpins.com/


Our Packaging/Marketing Vendors

BoxUp - https://www.boxup.com

Sticker Giant - https://www.stickergiant.com/

GotPrint - https://www.gotprint.com/home.html